Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
D. Scott Hendrickson dhendrickson@luc.edu unavailable
Marlee R Stein mstein9@luc.edu unavailable
Fraser S Turner fturner1@luc.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shanti D Fencl sfencl@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Robert J. Wilson rwilson11@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Peer Ambassador
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Maja McCormick Jukic mjukic@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Patrick W Sheehan psheehan@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Office Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alana Carroll acarroll8@luc.edu 773-508-3899