Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Peer Ambassador
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ava Paradise Rohleder arohleder@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Elizabeth A Stotz estotz@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton ethornton3@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Loyola Vietnam Center University Relations Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Mary Laura Bennett mbennett2@luc.edu 773-508-6094
Office Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Alana Carroll acarroll8@luc.edu 773-508-3899
Associate Director for Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Brian Johnson bjohnson18@luc.edu 773-508-3899